top of page

Whipped Up!

Written and Conceived by Jill Rogati

An interactive performance for the trickiest of audience members - babies!

Tiny's Diner.00_00_34_02.Still004.jpg

Whipped Up! follows an eager-to-please 50's-style diner server on their first day on the job - where the baby is the customer, and caregivers are along for the ride. As the server waits on their "demanding" clientele (imagine babies doing what babies do best - creating adorable chaos!) the server grows increasingly frazzled - and more and more entertaining! Stimulating for tiny audience members, and hilarious for parents/adults.

Next Performances

Ryal Side Civic Association

Friday, April 28 at 9:30am

Saturday, April 29 at 9:30am, 11:00am, and 2:00pm

Sunday, April 30 at 9:30am, 11:00am, and 2:00pm

Tickets: https://buytickets.at/soapandropetheatre/884358

Danvers Art Association

Monday, May 8 at 9:30am and 11:00am

Tuesday, May 9 at 9:30am and 11:00am

Tickets: https://buytickets.at/soapandropetheatre/887732

Larcom Theatre

Sunday, May 14 at 9:30am and 11:00am

Monday, May 15 at 9:30am and 11:00am

Tuesday, May 16 at 9:30am and 11:00am

Wednesday, May 17 at 9:30am and 11:00am

Tickets: https://ci.ovationtix.com/35928/production/1158307

Boston Center for the Arts

Tuesday, May 23 at 10:00am and 11:30am

Wednesday, May 24 at 10:00am and 11:30am

Thursday, May 25 at 10:00am and 11:30am

Tickets: 

https://buytickets.at/soapandropetheatre/887745

 

Spread the word . . .

Whipped Up! was created to provide a welcoming space and moment of joy for babies and their dedicated grown ups. If you can think of someone who needs just that, please share this show with them!

 

We're taking Whipped Up! to Scotland's Edinburgh Fringe Festival! This spring, we will be touring around Massachusetts, and the profit of these shows will go towards offsetting the cost of performing at the Fringe. If you would like to know more about why we are taking on this endeavor check out the info on our GoFundMe. Please consider donating or attending or inviting friends and family to come to a show! 


Take photos and tag us on instagram @whippedupshow

If you are interested in booking, email soapandropetheatre@gmail.com or click the button below.

bottom of page